Recent News

Halliburton Facilities, Business Lines in Brazil First in Latin America to Receive API Q2 CertificationHOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep. 3, 2015-- Two of Halliburton’s Brazilian facilities – Macaé and Rio de Janeiro – and nine of the company’s business lines located there have received the American Petroleum Institute (API) SpecificatiFull Story+
Halliburton to Present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power ConferenceHOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Aug. 20, 2015-- Halliburton (NYSE: HAL) announced today that it will present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference on Tuesday, September 8, 2015, at 10:45 a.m. Central time (11:45 a.m. Eastern time). Interested parties may listen to the presentation live oveFull Story+
Halliburton 2015 Third Quarter Conference CallHOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Aug. 13, 2015-- Halliburton (NYSE: HAL) will host a conference call on Monday, October 19, 2015, to discuss the third quarter 2015 financial results. The call will begin at 8:00 AM Central Time (9:00 AM Eastern Time). The company will issue a pFull Story+
Quotes delayed at least 15 minutes. Market data provided by Interactive Data.

Terms & Conditions. Powered and implemented by Interactive Data Managed Solutions.

Halliburton CO (NYSE:HAL)
 
Stock Price:

$36.85

Change:
 Stock is Down 1.23
Percentage:
% 3.23
Volume:
9,999,519
Currency:
US Dollar

 

 

Follow Us:
Copyright © 2014 Halliburton. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright © 2014 Halliburton. All Rights Reserved.