Analyst Firm Contact
ATB Capital Markets
Waqar Syed
J. David Anderson
BMO Capital Markets
Phillip Jungwirth
BofA Global Research
Saurabh Pant
Boston Energy Research
Paul Kuklinski
Scott Gruber
Cowen and Company
Marc Bianchi
Evercore ISI
James West
Goldman Sachs
Neil Mehta
Griffin Securities, Inc.
Kevin Simpson
Francis Byrne
Johnson Rice & Company
Don Crist
JP Morgan
Arun Jayaram
Morgan Stanley
Daniel Kutz
Piper Sandler
Luke Lemoine
Raymond James
James Rollyson
RBC Capital Markets
Keith Mackey
Stifel Nicolaus and Company
Stephen Gengaro
Susquehanna Financial Group
Charles Minervino
The Benchmark Company LLC
Kurt Hallead
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Securities, LLC
Matthew Portillo
Josh Silverstein
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC
Roger Read
Wolfe Research
Sam Margolin
Zephirin Group, Inc.
Longdley Zephirin

Halliburton is followed by the analysts listed. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Halliburton's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Halliburton or its management. Halliburton does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.